Irrigation Company Testimonials in Las Vegas, Nevada


 
Review by Jim L. 1/27/2015
I just want to say how happy we are with the service today that the gentleman who came out to help us find our leak provided us with. He was so very knowledgeable and helpful, and a very nice person ...please thank him again for us, and I thank you for your great service as a company!
 
Review by Jim L. 1/7/2015
I just want to say how happy we are with the service today that the gentleman who came out to help find our leak provided us with. He was so very knowledgeable and helpful and a very nice person...please thank him again for us, and I thank you for your great service as a company!
 
Review by Michael L. in Las Vegas, NV 1/20/2014
Very nice contact on phone. Quick work and just about the amount of the quote. Will hire again if needed.
 
Review by James B. in Las Vegas, NV 1/10/2014
Thank you so much for coming out so quickly and doing always such great repairs!
 
Review by Glen B. in Henderson, NV 11/20/2013
The tech's was running a little late they gave me a courtesy call which was great. they tech arrived told me what needed to be done and the price and did the job in a very professional manor. I would use them again.
 
Review by Rhonda S. in Henderson, NV 10/30/2013
Wonderful job! Showed up on time, very courteous, no baloney! Fixed the problem and answered all my questions with my sprinklers and lawn care. Would hire again!
 
Review by Bob M. in Las Vegas, NV 9/25/2013
I had to thank you for the quick and affordable repair that was just completed by Mike. I called late yesterday afternoon and the repair was done by 1pm the next day. Mike had a quick diagnosis of the problem and dealt with it quickly and effectively. It's a joy to work with friendly pro who understand their craft and the importance of solid customer service. Many thanks!
 
Review by Billie N. 11/25/2012
Serviceman was courteous and professional. I was satisfied with the service and will recommend this company to my friends.
 
Review by Greg W. 11/06/2012
Mike came to my house the day I called. He fixed the problem with my yard sprinkling system and found an additional leak. He had the parts on the truck and was able to complete all repairs within an hour. I was very pleased with his service and will call again when I have a problem.
 
Review by George Z. 08/25/2012
Mike was on time, quoted the price for the job and was within a few dollars of the estimate. This man knows the business, how to work with the homeowner and is not afraid if work. It was hot (107 +) he worked right on through, got the job done and so far has fixed my problem. Personality plus.
 
Review by Natalie M. 08/22/2012
Received a prompt call from company. Set appointment next morning. Kent was there on time. Professional and cleaned up after he was done with the repair. I will definitely use them again and recommend them.
 
Review by Susan B. 07/03/2012
The representative was courteous and professional. He arrived promptly and quickly resolved the problem making sure that I understood the dynamics of the system before he left.
 
Review by William N. 06/23/2012
Fast quick quality service. Price was just right.
 
Review by Sherly O. 06/20/2012
I was very happy with the service. I was given an estimate based on worst case scenario as per my request. Repairs were completed professionally and the cost was well below the worst case scenario estimate. Technician was prompt and very knowledgeable.
 
Review by James M. 06/19/2012
These folks did an excellent job on an emergency sprinkler system repair. I also had them add several areas of my yard to the drip system and they did an excellent job on that too. I highly recommend this company.
 
 
Contact us anytime to see if we have what you want in irrigation and landscaping products. We are happy to help you.